Navigationslinks überspringen
Navigationslinks überspringenHome > About Us > Contact

Product Search

CONTACT

Address

Wilms GmbH - Hygienic Wood
Im Glanetal 6
49152 Bad Essen - Barkhausen

Tel. +49 5427 9225-0
Fax +49 5427 9225-143

hygiene@wilms.com

Contacts

Imke Odwald
Marketing and Production
Tel. +49 5427 / 9225 - 145 Fax - 143
i.odwald@wilms.com


Sabine Eichberger
Marketing and Design
Tel. +49 5427 / 9225 - 214 Fax - 143
s.eichberger@wilms.com


Luisa Meyer-Bahr
Bookkeeping
Tel. +49 5427 / 9423 - 21 Fax - 23
l.meyer-bahr@wilms.com


Fred Eickmeyer
Shipping handling
Tel. +49 5427 / 9225 - 150 Fax - 143
f.eickmeyer@wilms.com


Marion Zander
Production and Projekt Management
Tel. +49 5427 / 9225 - 214 Fax - 213
m.zander@wilms.com


Julia Maurer
Quality Management
Tel. +49 5427 / 9225 - 215 Fax - 213
j.maurer@wilms.com


Heinrich Wilms
Manager
Tel. +49 5427 / 9423 - 20 Fax - 23
h.wilms@wilms.com

Navigationslinks überspringen
last modified: 1/9/2018 3:11:16 PM