Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

Heinrich Wilms

Geschäftsführung

05427 / 9423 - 20
h.wilms@wilms.com

Katharina Wilms

Geschäftsführung

05427 / 9423 - 25
k.wilms@wilms.com

Kundenbetreuung

Gerd-Heinrich Schröder

Vertrieb

05427 / 9423 - 35
g.schroeder@wilms.com

Martin Eickmeyer

Vertrieb

05427 / 9423 - 34
m.eickmeyer@wilms.com

Helga Udich

Auftragsabwicklung

05427 / 9423 - 32
h.udich@wilms.com

Produktion

Jürgen Fricke

Produktion

05427 / 9423 - 37

Verwaltung

Valentina Reiswich

Buchhaltung

05427 / 9423 - 22
v.reiswich@wilms.com

IT

Alexey Vasiliev

Software-Entwicklung

05427 / 9423 - 67
a.vasiliev@wilms.com

Susanne Vassiljev

Software-Entwicklung

05427 / 9423 - 68
s.vassiljev@wilms.com